Here are a few of my recent recordings
  Web Link Hits
  Link   Deep Cove: The Ryga Rosnes Quartet
This is truly a stellar group of players consisting of some of the finest musicians to ever come from Canada’s west coast.
  Link   Spectacular: Campbell Ryga
Musician Listings: Campbell Ryga - alto sax Brad Turner - trumpet Chris Sigerson - piano Torben Oxbol - bass Blaine Wikjord - drums
  Link   Coastal Connection: Campbell Ryga
Campbell Ryga - alto & soprano saxophone Bob Murhpy - piano Miles Hill - bass Blaine Wikjord - drums
Latest Events
No events